Click on sub-menu to find out what’s coming up!

2017

April Exhibitions

Friday 7 – Saturday 22 April

Opening Friday 7 April 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 22 April 3-5pm

May Exhibitions

Friday 5 May – Sunday 21 May

Open Sunday 21 May for MOST

Opening Friday 5 May 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 20 May 3-5pm

June Exhibitions

Friday 2 – Saturday 17 June

Opening Friday 2 June 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 17 June 3-5pm

July Exhibitions

Friday 7 – Saturday 22 July

Opening Friday 7 July 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 22 July 3-5pm

August Exhibitions

Friday 4 – Saturday 19 August

Opening Friday 4 August 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 19 August 3-5pm

September Exhibitions

Friday 1 – Saturday 16 September

Opening Friday 1 September 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 19 September 3-5pm

October Exhibitions

Friday 6 – Saturday 21 October

Opening Friday 6 October 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 21 October 3-5pm

November Exhibitions

Friday 3 – Saturday 18 November

Opening Friday 3 November 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 18 November 3-5pm

December Exhibitions

Friday 1 – Saturday 16 December

Opening Friday 1 December 6-8pm

Preview from 11am

Artist Talks Saturday 16 December 3-5pm